Congressman Ted Deutch


Mark Bogen - Broward County Commissioner


Marty Kiar - Property Appraiser

Lori Parrish - Former Broward County Commissioner, Former Property Appraiser, and Former School Board Member

David Rosenof - Former Parkland City Commissioner

Grace Solomon - Former Parkland City Commissioner


Mark Weissman - Former Parkland City Commissioner and Vice Mayor

Barbara Sharief - Broward County Commissioner

Nan Rich - Broward County Commissioner, former State Senator

The Metro Broward Firefighters and Paramedics Local 3080

Political advertisement paid for and approved by Jordan Isrow For Parkland City Commissioner District 2, Nonpartisan